We have detected that you are using a pop-up blocker. To use some features, you will need to allow pop-ups or disable your pop-up blocking software.

We have detected that you are using an unsupported browser. If you continue to use this browser, the site may not display properly. To view a list of supported browsers, please visit wiki.smartsimple.com/wiki/Browser.

Learn more about our

Privacy & Security Policies

Welcome to The City of Red Deer grant program page.

The City of Red Deer acts as the administrator of the Family Community Support Services (FCSS) program, offered by the Province of Alberta Ministry of Community and Social Services. The City of Red Deer also administers it’s Culture Community Development Grant (CCDF) as well as the Community Recreation Enhancement Grant(CREG). These grants exist to enhance the social wellbeing of Red Deerians and work towards supporting the social, arts, culture, sport, and recreation wellbeing in our community.